Raspberry pi controlled robotic arm

Hi everybody,

I have a Raspberry pi (see review) and a Robotic arm (see review), I would like to use my Raspberry pi to control my robot. I want to connect a Wii remote (Nintendo Wii review coming soon) to the raspberry pi via a bluetooth dongle, connect the robot to the raspberry pi, calibrate the buttons on the raspberry pi and then control the robot using the Wii remote. I could probably do all of it but my pi won`t update (sudo apt-get update) or upgrade (sudo apt-get upgrade) so I can`t get the Bluetooth packages. If anyone could help me and tell me what to do in a comment that would be great.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

