What to do with wood?

Hi everybody,

My Mum just got a new sideboard and the case it came had 8 wooden struts screwed on to it (2 long ones and 6 shorter ones*). I would like to do something with them but I don`t know what. If anybody could leave a comment giving me some ideas of what I could do, that would be great. Please be aware of the fact that I am only 10, and therefore I don`t have access to heavy machinery or heavy tools the maximum I could probably use is my dad`s saw, my dad`s power drill, a screwdriver, my penknife (58mm), and some screws and nails.

Thanks

*Long strut: 46in/117cm Short strut:33in/84cm

20131209-103448 AM.jpg

2 thoughts on “What to do with wood?

Leave a Reply

