iPhone 5 review

The iPhone 5 has a slim, sleek and sinuous design. Apple released it in 2013 and it was discontinued the same year on September 8th. It originally ran IOS 6 as an operating system but Apple designed IOS 7 for it. If you have seen my 2 IOS reviews* you would know that I think that if you have IOS 6 you should keep it.

It uses an Apple A6 chip like its successors, the iPhone 5s and the iPhone 5c. Unlike its predecessor the iPhone 5 is thinner, lighter, taller. It only weighs 112g and its dimensions are 123.8 mm (4.87 in) H
58.6 mm (2.31 in) W
7.6 mm (0.30 in) D

I hope this has given you an insight to the iPhone 5 but I would reccomend to get the iPhone 5s or 5c, unfortunately they only come with IOS 7 and you can not downgrade to IOS 6 anymore. Please take a look at my IOS reviews, the links are down below.

My IOS 6 review

My IOS 7 review

Leave a Reply

